Blog Details

Welcome the 2020 Board

HATS is pleased to announce a new board of directors for the 2020 year. Please give them your support. 2020 is going to be a big year for Huntsville.

  • Allison Rhen, President
  • Glenn Parker, Vice President
  • Allison Cash, Treasurer
  • Caleb Traynor, POY Program Chair
  • Chris Grounds, Fundraising Program Chair
  • Joanne Garllardo, Secretary
  • Dan Nagle, Communication Program Chair
  • Greg Duke, Social Program Chair
  • Catherine Twilley, Immediate Past President
  • Khira Morgan, Board Member
  • Mary Sevo, Board Member